When you begin a trial, demo data is included in your company to make it easier to see how and where things are laid out, without having to enter customer and vehicle information.

You can clear demo data at any point during your trial. To clear the demo data in your account, click the Clear Demo Data button in the header of the application when you're logged in.

This is a one way street, so make sure to do it only when you're ready as we won't be able to bring that demo data back.

Note that this will not remove any other customer or vehicle information you may have added.

Did this answer your question?